Court Martial

Court Martial in Ophthalmology ( Young Turks on Trial )

SUPREME JUDGEDr. T P Lahane, Dr. D RamamurthyHONORABLE JURY MEMBERSDr. Keiki Mehta, Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya, Dr. Amar Agarwal,Dr. Mahipal Sachdev, Dr. Quresh Maskati, Dr. Lalit Verma, Dr. Sri Ganesh

This Court Martial in Ophthalmology brings on stage a panorama of Scientific Challenges faced by sur- geons in Ophthalmology and discusses the intense decision making involved and its outcome. THE STAGE: A COURT ROOM in session comprising of the Honorable Supreme Judge, Nine Honorable Jury…