Legendary Institutes

Legendary Institute of India – 1 ( Sankara Nethralaya, L V Prasad Eye Institute, Aravind Eye Care System )

Chairman : Dr. Lingam GopalCo-Chairman : Dr. S NatarajanConvenor : Dr. Lalit VermaCo-Convenor : Dr. Taraprasad DasModerator : Dr. Kim Ramasamy

          Chairman  :  Dr. Lingam Gopal Co-Chairman  :  Dr. S Natarajan Convenor  :  Dr. Lalit Verma Co-Convenor  :  Dr. Taraprasad Das Moderator  :  Dr. Kim Ramasamy Aim of this Session is to let the delegates know, specially the younger generations :…